Contact

LET'S TALK

PAULA Ingredients sp. z o. o. Sp. k.

NIP: 6182093096 REGON: 300979813 KRS: 000317785
kalisz
PRODUCTION PLANT
ul. Łódzka 145a, 62-800 Kalisz, Poland
 
Secretariat

paula@PAULAingredients.com
+48 62 765 49 11

PARZEW
PRODUCTION PLANT
Parzew 14, 63-220 Kotlin, Poland
 
Secretariat
opening hours
Mon-Fri: 7:30 – 16:00
opening hours
Mon-Fri: 8:00 – 16:00
office KALISZ

+48 62 765 49 11

office PARZEW

+48 62 740 59 35

e-mail

paula@PAULAingredients.com

Sales Export

Anna Zamojska

Export Manager

anna.zamojska@PAULAingredients.com
+48 62 765 49 11

Natalia Powałowska

Key Account Manager

natalia.powalowska@PAULAingredients.com
+48 62 765 49 16

Tomasz Mlącki

Key Account Manager

tomasz.mlacki@PAULAingredients.com
+48 62 765 49 23

Patryk Skorupski

Sales Specialist

patryk.skorupski@PAULAingredients.com
+48 62 765 49 37

Katarzyna Magiera

Key Account Manager

katarzyna.magiera@PAULAingredients.com
+48 62 765 49 14

Marika Radaś

Sales Administration Specialist

marika.radas@PAULAingredients.com
+48 62 765 49 48

Marcin Kubiak

Sales Specialist

marcin.kubiak@PAULAingredients.com
+48 62 765 49 37

Marta Deka

Sales Support & Events Specialist .

marta.deka@PAULAingredients.com
+48 62 765 49 48

Sales Poland

Agnieszka Walczyńska

Sales Operation Manager

agnieszka.walczynska@PAULAingredients.com
+48 62 765 49 34

Agnieszka Jarominiak

Sales Administration Specialist

agnieszka.jarominiak@PAULAingredients.com
+48 62 765 49 47

Iwona Rareta

Key Account Manager

iwona.rareta@PAULAingredients.com
+48 62 765 49 21

Katarzyna Papierska

Key Account Manager

katarzyna.papierska@PAULAingredients.com
+48 62 765 49 16

Ewelina Garczarek

Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży

ewelina.garczarek@PAULAingredients.com
+48 62 765 49 16

BE FIRST, be on time.

Be the first to know about new products, learn about the best inspirations for the upcoming market trends. Subscribe to the Newsletter.

KALISZ PRODUCTION PLANT

PARZEW PRODUCTION PLANT